Contact us
Council Offices
The Corn Exchange,
High Street,
Herefordshire, HR9 5HL
01989 562373

The office is open from Monday to Friday,
between the hours of 9.30am and 1.00pm.
It is manned by a number of staff including:
the Town Clerk, Mrs Sarah Robson;
the Deputy Town Clerk, Mrs Rachel Lewis;
and Mrs Joanne Skelton, Administration Assistant.

The council would welcome your feedback on this site, or your comments and questions about issues which concern you with respect to the Town Council. Please use the form below or email us at the address above.

website by